Contact Info

740 Willow Street Lebanon, PA 17046

Email: info@ccleb.com     Phone: 717-273-5633

Staff Emails:

Pastor Thom Keller, Senior Pastor thom@ccleb.com

Pastor Dan VanVleet, Associate Pastor danv@ccleb.com

Pastor Duane Miller, Associate Pastor of Church Life duane@ccleb.com

Donna Bender, Administrative Assistant donnab@ccleb.com

Tim George, Visitation bygeorgeweddings@gmail.com

Somer Parker, Director of Children’s Ministry somerp@ccleb.com

Betsy Reppert, Director of AWANA awana@ccleb.com

Brian Smith, Youth Group Leader (7th – 12th Grade) smitty@fam7.com

Patrick Orndorff, Facility Maintenance Manager patricko@ccleb.com

Derek Keener, Radio & Technology Manager derekk@ccleb.com

Bonnie Heist, Café Manager legendscafe@ccleb.com

U-TURNpa Pastor info@uturnforchristpa.org


View Larger Map