Upcoming Events: 

June 2024
  • Sun June 2 at 6:30pm | Worship & Testimony Night 
  • Sat June 8 | 7 AM - 2 PM | Women's Shelter on Willow Yard Sale
  • Sun June 9 at 2pm | Outdoor Baptism at God's Farm
  • Sat June 15, Noon - 4pm | Adult Shoot at Camp Conquest 

July 2024
  • Sun July 7-11 | Vacation Bible School
  • Sun July 14 at 6:30pm | Hymn Sing 
  • Sun July 21, all 3 services | Guest Teacher: Wes Bentley
  • Sun July 28 | Child Dedication

August 2024
  • Sun Aug 11 at 6:30pm | Pacific Justice - Brad Dacus
  • Sun Aug 18 at 2pm | Outdoor Baptism at God's Farm

September 2024
  • Sun Sept 8 at 6:30pm | Worship & Testimony Night
  • Sun Sept 15 at 3pm | Church Picnic
  • Sat Sept 21 at 4pm | Adult Shoot at Camp Conquest 

October 2024 
  • Fri Oct 4 & Sat Oct 5 | CCLeb Ladies Retreat 
  • Sun Oct 6 at 6:30pm | Worship Night at God's Farm
  • Sun Oct 13, after 3rd Service | Meet & Greet
  • Sun Oct 20, all 3 Services | Guest Teacher: Brad Huddelston